Lacock PCC

The members of the Parochial Church Council for the Parish of Lacock and Bowden Hill are:

Ex officio members:

Rev Dr Andrew Johnson,  – Clergy

Tony Bruun, Judith Blakeney – Churchwardens

Nigel Lane – Treasurer and Deanery Synod rep

with 1 additional vacancy for Deanery Synod rep

Regular members:

Mig Barley, Stella Sage (elected 2010)

Janet Doel, Geoff Fortune, Bill Hamlin (elected 2011)

Madge Bywater, Fiona Draper (secretary), Nancy Newman, Ian Telford (elected 2012)

Co-opted member: John Catchpole