Corsham PCC

The PCC can be contacted via the Team Administrator at

ChairRevd Dr Andrew Johnson 
ChurchwardenL’nora OlneyAppointed 2013 and and annually – 2018 APCM resolution to extend beyond 6 years
TreasurerMrs Debbie Stott2021-2024
Deanery Synod RepMr John Stott2020-2023
Lay MembersMr Reg Lambert2022-2025
 Mr Neil Pidduck2020-2023
 Mr Anthony Hall2021-2024
 Mrs Christine Reid2021-2024
 Mr Alfred Story2021-2024
 Mr Nigel Jackson2022-2025
Right to attendMrs Pat OwenParish Safeguarding Officer