Lacock PCC

The members of the Parochial Church Council for the Parish of Lacock and Bowden Hill are:

Ex officio members:

Revd Andrew Johnson
Team Rector
01249 713232
Revd Mary Gubbins
Team Vicar
07847 583005
Judith Blakeney
01249 730649
Fiona Draper
07880 715551
Janet Doel
Pro-Churchwarden (St Anne’s)
01249 730318
Sian Hunt  (2020-2023)
Deanery Synod

Elected Members (9)

Janice Arnold
PCC Hon Treasurer
07989 980177
Mig Barley 2018-2021
Rachael McHenry 2019-2022
Dr Alfred Perera 2019-2022
Martyn Piper
PCC Hon Secretary
Rachel Stewart 2018-2021
Patrick Wintour 2019-2022

The Parish Safeguarding Officer, Dr Sarah Perera, is not a PCC  member but is invited  to attend all meetings.