Neston PCC

Our Parochial Church Council meets every other month to discuss matters financial, legal and spiritual, and a wide cross section of our congregation is represented here.  The current membership is:

Ex-officio: Rev Andrew Johnson

Margaret Astell                 Church Warden
Diane Monelle                   Secretary
Peter Anstey                      Treasurer
Wendy Bailey
Steve Drew
Julie Punter                       Parish Safeguarding Office
Katherine Gilmour
Charles Todd